Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terri Lynn

Terri Lynn

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Lynn
"Sate Farm made it so easy to switch my auto insurance. They beat my premium by 100.00 dollars, while increasing my benefits. Ms JoAnn Brown was a pleasure to work with. I wish I had switched my insurance carrier to State Farm years ago."
Profile photo of Patti Jones

Patti Jones

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Jones
"Great people and service"
Profile photo of Caroline

Caroline

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline
"Extremely helpful to me as my husband and I just moved to Alabama and knew no one. Very intelligent and beautifully spiritual women"
Profile photo of Ali Taylor

Ali Taylor

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Taylor
"A wonderful agent!! Love them so much!"
Profile photo of Elyse Perez

Elyse Perez

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elyse Perez
"Awesome people at this office! I have plenty of family members and friends that recommend them and us them bc they are sure to help you out."
Profile photo of Stacy Williams

Stacy Williams

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Williams
"Kim Lee and her team are an AMAZING team not only are they great at Insurance they do so much for the community! 5 STARS and go see them!"
Profile photo of Alison Baker

Alison Baker

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Baker
"She is a wonderful person! Definitely recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Courtney Baugh

Courtney Baugh

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Baugh
"Amazing State Farm Team that truly cares about their clients."
Profile photo of Amber B

Amber B

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber B
"Best agent and people we could ask for amazing experience!"
Profile photo of laura foy

laura foy

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laura foy
"I haven't personally used them but have heard great things about them. Thinking of switching."
Profile photo of Jada Avila

Jada Avila

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Avila
"Always helpful!! ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Katherine Reid

Katherine Reid

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Reid
"Kim Lee is the best insurance agent ever. Her employee's are super helpful in getting you the insurance you need. Ask for Laura! I recommend them 1000%."
Profile photo of Brittany Kirkland

Brittany Kirkland

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Kirkland
"I have heard nothing but wonderful things about the agency! And State Farm has always been my go to insurance company!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Avila

Jennifer Avila

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Avila
"Kim Lee is is BEST !!!!"
Profile photo of Kayle Jackson

Kayle Jackson

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayle Jackson
"Kim Lee State Farm is one of the best insurance companies in Blount County! They can get you very low rates. Home, car, pet, even Apple Watches and etc!"
Profile photo of Ilsa Maldonado

Ilsa Maldonado

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ilsa Maldonado
"Great staff, best place to get insurance in Oneonta !!"
Profile photo of Starla Cossey

Starla Cossey

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Starla Cossey
"Great customer service! Super helpful and the girls are so nice!"
Profile photo of Coleman Cossey

Coleman Cossey

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coleman Cossey
"Amazing customer service and professional! Highly recommend for all your insurance needs. Especially home and life!"
Profile photo of Kendra Osborne

Kendra Osborne

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Osborne
"Very professional and great customer service! All the people in the office are very friendly!"
Profile photo of Erika Gonzalez

Erika Gonzalez

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Gonzalez
"I personally haven’t used them but I’ve heard great things about them! And I’m looking forward to possibly switching with them 😄"
Profile photo of Tammie Gulley

Tammie Gulley

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Gulley
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Nancy Maldonado

Nancy Maldonado

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Maldonado
"Extremely helpful and always available."
Profile photo of Terry Kilpatrick

Terry Kilpatrick

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Kilpatrick
"Kim was outstanding. She answered all my questions quickly and made sure that I understood before moving forward with the conversation. She's top notch."
Profile photo of Sheila Hill

Sheila Hill

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Hill
"The agent I saw was Jo Anne Brown and she is wonderful. Great place to get your insurance."
Profile photo of Rhonda Thomas

Rhonda Thomas

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Thomas
"Jo Ann Brown was the best she help me a lot was very nice glad I switched to state farm"